Criticize and give feedback, please! -- Clean And Analyze Employee Exit Surveys

Hey y’all!

Here is my 6th guided project, please take a look! This one takes a while to finish, definitely takes way longer than expected. It was fun tho! And I learned a lot ;D

As an aspiring data scientist, I would like to use this project to help me gain more experience and knowledge in my data science journey. So I would really appreciate feedback and criticism, and I will definitely update this project based on that. Thanks!

Project last mission screen

Project link – github

update: the github link has a 7.2mb file, so it takes time to load. Couldn’t upload it here, because the upload limit is 4mb. Hence, I created a shorter version: This one has a reduced amount of graphs.

Let me know which one is better please, the original with more graphs? Or the new one (this one)? Because after looking at it, I kind of feel the original is too lengthy and some graphs are unnecessary. I’d really appreciate it if you guys let me know your preference. Anyway, here is the shorter file below.

6. [short version] Clean And Analyze Employee Exit Surveys --Dataquest guided Project.ipynb (3.8 MB)

[Shorter version] Project link – github

Click here to view the jupyter notebook file in a new tab

2 Likes

Hi @adrianzchmn please recheck your project it’s not opening in the Github, or you can kindly upload the notebook.

2 Likes

Hi @brayanopiyo18 the github link is working on my end, although it might take a while to load because the file is big.

As for uploading it here, since the original file is too big, I couldn’t upload the original. However, I’ve made some edits and uploaded the shorter version of the project (which I think is slightly better, because the original have too many unnecessary graphs). Please take a look. Let me know if this one works for you.

Hi @adrianzchmn,