Guided Project Overwritten / Swapped

:point_left: Checkout other known bugs

:point_down: Jump to Workaround

Having multiple projects open at once may seem convenient — especially if you’re taking a look at them for your portfolio. But if you save any Guided Project while you have several open, each Guided Project you have open will be overwritten by the project you’ve saved. So when you accidentally save any of the Guided Projects, all of the opened Guided Projects are overwritten.

Workaround

If you are experiencing this error, please click on the :point_up_2: Vote button to help us prioritize this issue. If you need any further help or want to report a new bug, please feel free to Contact Us.

Recover Your Project

If you lost your project content due to this bug, please Contact Us and we will try our best to recover it for you.

How To Avoid This Bug

To prevent this from happening again, please make sure to open only one project at a time.

:point_left: Checkout other known bugs