Use of seaborn lineplot/replot and facetgrid

Hello Everyone, this might be simple and I might just be confused. I hope anyone could please help me out in achieving the following ( Apologies If anything has not been explained properly or is not well structured, this is my first time posting a question, I hope you could please help me out) :
I have few columns in my dataframe.
Note : range is inclusive of the limits. And columns I to K are calculated columns after extracting dataset.

Column A - discrete integer values between [3-20]
Column B - numeric - range [0,10000]
Column C - numeric - range [0,10000]
Column D - numeric - range [0,10000]
Column E - 0 or 1
Column F - 0 or 1
Column G - 0 or 1
Column H - 0 or 1
Column I= column C / column B ( will generate NaN/ inf values so should be careful)
Column J= column D / column C ( will generate NaN/ inf values so should be careful)
Column K= column F / column E ( might contain NaN/ inf values so should be careful)
Column L - Category - a or b
Column M - category - c or d
Column N - category - e or f

I am currently trying to plot Column A vs columns I or J or F or G using seaborn line plot

sns.lineplot(x=‘column A’, y=‘column I/J/F/G’, hue =‘Column H’, data)

Blockquote

1. I am able to plot Column A vs Column G/F with hue as Column H. I see the mean of the column H for each discrete value in Column A with a 95% Confidence Interval band. However, I want to understand how does seaborn interpret the y values for the calculated columns I,J. Does it calculate the mean of the column I/J/as :
    y value for calculated columns I/J = MEAN (NUMERATOR of the respective column)/ MEAN(DENOMINATOR of respective)
    or
    Is it just Mean ( column I/J) ?

Further I want to plot column A vs sum(column C)/sum(Column B) , sum(column D)/sum(Column E) with hue as Column H .